• The Wentzville School District Class of 2019 has been awarded over $155,000 worth of local scholarships during Senior Honors Convocation events. These deserving students will be receiving their diplomas on June 2, 2019 before they continue on with their post-secondary education. Individual amounts of these awards range from $250 to $4,000. "Our high school Honors Convocations are a tremendous source of pride not just for our families and the District, but for our entire community," said Superintendent Dr. Curtis Cain. "These students are exceptionally talented and have worked very hard to reach this point, and how fortunate we are to live in an area where so many people are eager to support them in their goals and dreams for the future." Congrats to the following Timberland seniors:

    Alpha Delta Kappa Scholarship: Allison McDonald
    Andrew Norton Memorial Spirit Award Scholarship: Ashton Rogers
    City of Wentzville Water Department Scholarship: Savannah Hayton
    Hannah Quirk Memorial Scholarship: Morgan Baumer
    International Association of Approved Basketball Officials of Greater St. Louis: Kaitlin Fritsche 
    Lake Saint Louis University Women Scholarships: Sofia Angel
    LaVerna Bollmeier Koviak Nursing Scholarship: Emily Rehagen
    Missouri Bank Scholarship: Melaina Fischer
    Missouri State Teachers Association-Wentzville CTA Scholarship: Paige Seymore
    Naomi Faith Dohr Early Education Scholarship: Tamia Henderson
    PEO Star Scholarship: Megan Reiter
    Robert N. Thompson Scholarship – Kiwanis of West St. Charles County: Sofia Angel
    Samantha Sheddrick Memorial Scholarship: Jessica Spivey
    Scott Swofford Memorial Scholarships: Carter Blake, Francesca Byers, Henry Gamber, Julia Papez
    Shelter Insurance Foundation Scholarship: Anna Nielsen
    SSM- Wentzville Foundation Scholarship: Jordan Banze
    Tammy Stratman Brown Charities Scholarships: Allison McDonald, Diana Janikow
    Timberland High School Booster Club Scholarships: Abigail Cozzoni, Karissa Abrolat, Melaina Fischer, and Nathaniel Beattie
    Timberland High School National Honor Society Scholarships: Derek Mitchell and Megan Reiter
    Timberland High School Principal’s Scholarships: Derek Mitchell and Jonathan Paneitz
    Timberland High School Student Council Scholarships: Jonathan Paneitz and Jessica Calandrella
    Wentzville American Legion – Auxiliary Unit 323 Scholarship: Jessica Calandrella
    Wentzville American Legion Post 323 Scholarship: Morgan Aitken
    Wentzville Community Club - Alyssa Biles, Andrew Vehige, Haley Gray
    Wentzville Community Club – Florence Heine Technical/Vocational School Scholarships: Isaac Doughart-Wood, Makenna Jasper
    Wentzville – Lake Saint Louis Optimist Club Scholarship: Morgan Buesse
    Wentzville National Education Association (NEA) Scholarship: Ashton Rogers
    Wentzville Rotary Club Scholarship: Emily Rehagen
    Wentzville Rotary Club-Vocational and Technical Scholarship: Isaac Doughart-Wood 
    Wentzville Schools Foundation-Rosa Westermeier Memorial Scholarships: Alexis Goodman, Emily Schoonover, Hannah Brown, Marilyn Easley, Troy Freiner